The Board of Directors consists of nine elected individuals from across the country, who give freely of their time, talents and efforts in maintaining the registry, supporting a number of events, activities and programs and preserving and promoting the Belgian horse.

The Officers of the Corporation consist of a President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer who are chosen by the Board of Directors. Officers are elected from the members of the Board of Directors, except the Secretary and Treasurer, who need not be members of the Board. The offices of the Secretary and Treasurer may be held by the same person.

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Walter Schaefer Jr., President
1904 S Wheatland Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Teresa Zube, Vice-President
23014 County Road X
Kiel, WI 53042

Levi Jay Beachy
4495 S Mt. Eaton Road
Dalton, OH 44618

Lewis Biddle
1111 Boalsburg Rd.
Boalsburg, PA 16827

Jim Carey
21510 Six Points Rd
Sheridan, IN 46069

Herman M. Miller
10289 CR 48
Ligonier, IN 46767

Corbly L. Orndorff
1917 Smith Creek Road
Waynesburg, PA 15370

Larry Piergallini
1230 CR 10
Dillonvale, OH 43917

Dean J. Woodbury
5959 US Hwy. 27 N
Winchester, IN 47394